Select Page

Contact the Financial Aid Office

Address:
UW Oshkosh Financial Aid Office
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Phone: (920) 424-3377
Fax: (920) 424-0284
Email: fao@uwosh.edu

Office:
Dempsey 104
Monday-Friday
7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Walk-In Hours:
Monday-Thursday
10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Contact Information

Phone: (920) 424-3377 Email: fao@uwosh.edu During busy periods, it may be hard to get through using the phone. Please note, we always have someone monitoring our email address.

Meet Our Team

Kim Donat

Director

Email: fao@uwosh.edu Phone: (920) 424-3377

Alison Casady

Associate Director

Email: casadya@uwosh.edu Phone: (920) 424-4442

Associate Director for students with last names starting with  W-Z.

Karen Kennedy

Assistant Director

Email: kennedyk@uwosh.edu Phone: (920) 424-0454

Assistant Director for students with last names starting with F-K.

Mary Endries

Financial Aid Counselor

Email: endriesm@uwosh.edu  Phone: (920) 424-4445

Financial Aid Counselor for students with last names starting with Q-V.

Ashley Hass

Financial Aid Counselor

Email: hassa@uwosh.edu Phone: (920) 424-1214

Financial Aid Counselor for students with last names starting with A-E.

Ben Wilkes

Financial Aid Counselor

Email: wilkesb@uwosh.edu Phone: (920)-424-4447

Financial Aid Counselor for students with last names starting with L-P.

Michelle Lamb

IS Operations Technician

Email: lamb@uwosh.edu Phone: (920) 424-4443

Shawn Stephany

Financial Aid Support Staff

Email: stephans@uwosh.edu Phone: (920)-424-3379